VGA Schedule

Printer Friendly Q4 Schedule Click here. Rev 9/23/2018







Westin-Kierland

(Legend) Range balls included unless marked: No RB (1) Lunch (2) $10 food credit or another prize (3) Plus Tax (+)

October 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 StoneCreek SG 7:30 AM $ 45.00

Saturday, October 27, 2018 San Marcos 7:50 AM $ 49.00

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wigwam-Red 90 degree rule 7:30 AM $ 45.00

November 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018 Falcon GC – O’Keefe Match play-SG 7:30 AM $45.00

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 San Marcos 8:00 AM $ 43.00+

Saturday, November 10, 2018 Francisco Grande (2) 8:00 AM $ 45.00

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Sundance 8:00 AM $ 37.00

Sat, November 17, 2018, StoneCreek Shotgun, 7:00 AM, $ 55.00 + Free Lunch for Members and handing out prize money for 2018 winners.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Kokopelli 8:00 AM $49.00

Saturday, November 24, 2018 Aguila-W/City card 8:00 AM $ 49.00

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Trilogy-Power Ranch 8:00 AM $ 50.00+

December 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018 Union Hills 8:00 AM $ 45.00

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Foothills 8:00 AM $ 40.00

Saturday, December 8, 2018 Superstition Springs 8:00 AM $ 55.00

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Verrado-Founders 8:00 AM $ 55.00+

Saturday, December 15, 2018 Cave Creek-W/City card 8:00 AM $ 49.00

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Troon North-Pinnacle 7:55 AM $ 59.00+

Saturday, December 22, 2018 Viewpoint 8:00 AM $ 44.00

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Legacy SG 8:00 AM $ 55.00+

Saturday, December 29, 2018 Pueblo El Mirage Price=TBA