VGA Schedule

Printer Friendly Schedule click here. Rev 7/14/2018







Westin-Kierland

(Legend) Range balls included unless marked: No RB (1) Lunch (2) $10 food credit or another prize (3) Plus Tax (+)

August 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018, Camelback-Padre 7:00 AM $50.00

Wednesday, August 22, 2018, Verrado (Victory) 7:30 AM $38.50+

Saturday, August 25, 2018, Estrella Mountain Ranch 8:00 AM $35.00

Wednesday, August 29, 2018, Stone Creek 7:00 AM $31.49+

September 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018, ASU-Karsten (2) 7:00 AM $35.00

Wednesday, September 5, 2018, Rancho Manana 7:00 AM $35.00+

Saturday, September 8, 2018, Los Caballeros (2) 8:00 AM $59.00 + Club Championship Play and Sunday, September 9 at Wickenburg Ranch 8 am for $59 for the day two Club Championship Play.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, Raven 7:00 AM $42.35+

Saturday, September 15, 2018, Longbow (+) 8:00 AM $54.00

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, Arrowhead CC 7:15 AM $40.00

Saturday, September 22, 2018, Union Hills (+) 7:00 AM $35.00

Wednesday, Sept 26, 2018, Ocotillo-Blue/White (+) 7:03 AM $43.00

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 500 Club (+) 7:30 AM $50.00