VGA Schedule

Official 2017 4th Q (Oct-Dec) Click here for printer friendly view. Rev 10/27/2017

Official 2018 1st Q (Jan-Mar) Click here for printer friendly view. Rev 12/8/2017

The Westin Kierland Golf Club, one of the leading Resort courses in Arizona, is dedicated to providing our guests with a consistently first-rate golf experience by offering a well-maintained, service-oriented golf facility staffed with individuals who act on the values of integrity, passion, and teamwork. We strive to create a rewarding work environment for our associates while exceeding the expectations of our valued patrons and owners.

December-2017

Saturday, Dec 16 Union Hills 8:00 AM $ 45

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, Troon North – Monument 8:10:00 AM $59.00

Saturday, Dec 23 Viewpoint 8:30 AM $ 45

Wednesday, December 27, 2017, Club West – SG start 8:30:00 AM $45.00

Saturday, Dec 30 Aguila 8:00 AM $ 49(city card)

2018 VGA 1st Quarter begins, (January-March)

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, Ocotillo 8:00 AM $53.00

Saturday, January 6, 2018, San Marcos 8:00 AM $50.00

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, Legacy-Shotgun start 8:00 AM $53.00

Saturday, January 13, 2018, Coldwater 8:00 AM $45.00

Wednesday, January 17, 2018, Biltmore Links-Shotgun start 8:00 AM $50.00

Saturday, January 20, 2018, Wickenburg CC 8:30 AM $48.00

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, Palm Brook- Shotgun start 8:30 AM $47.00

Saturday, January 27, 2018 Tres Rios (1) 8:00 AM $42.00

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, Stonecreek 8:00 AM $55.00

February 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018, Ken McDonald (1) 8:00 AM $48.00

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, Ocotillo 8:00 AM $53.00

Saturday, February 10, 2018, Union Hills 8:00 AM $50.00

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, Union Hills 8:00 AM $48.00

Saturday, February 17, 2018, Francisco Grande (1) 8:30 AM $52.00

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, Foothills 8:30 AM $48.00

Saturday, February 24, 2018, Cave Creek (City Card) 8:00 AM $49

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, Legend @ Arrowhead 8:00 AM $50.00

March 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018 Falcon GC (1) 8:00 AM $46.00

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, Kokopelli 7:30 AM $ 45.00

Saturday, March 10, 2018, Aguila (City Card) 8:00 AM $ 45.00

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, Coldwater- Shotgun start 7:30 AM $ 45.00

Saturday, March 17, 2018 Viewpoint 8:00 AM $45.00

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, Club West- Shotgun start 8:00 AM $47.00

Saturday, March 24, 2018, Tres Rios 8:00 AM $42.00

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, Ocotillo 7:30 AM $53.00

Saturday, March 31, 2018, Ken McDonald (1) 8:00 AM $48.00